Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Philip Call

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Philip Call

4.9 out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonah gomez

Jonah gomez

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jon Rader

Jon Rader

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Philip and his team are amazing!! They saved me a ton of money by switching, and it was so quick to do. Thank you for making this the easiest switch ever! You’ve earned my business for life."
Profile photo of Marissa Weddington

Marissa Weddington

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, hassle free, amazing service, great bundle deal with unresistable pricing. Glad to have my business with these local people. You’ll be in good hands with them! Ask for Maria :)"
Profile photo of karla alva

karla alva

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Ricky Sanchez was very helpful, he answer all the questions I had. Super professional. Gave me a great deal within my budget."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Blunt

Jacqueline Blunt

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Would highly recommend anyone. Staff is super friendly and will assist with any questions they may have."
Profile photo of Melissa Slaght

Melissa Slaght

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Philip Call's State Farm office are friendly, and attentive for all my insurance needs. They get back to me quickly, I would recommend them to my family and friends."
Profile photo of ss4gogeta559

ss4gogeta559

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! I worked with Ricky Sanchez and got quality car insurance. Also, introduced me to the different life insurances, glad they helped and clarified everything!"
Profile photo of micaela ovalle

micaela ovalle

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is welcoming and knowledgeable. Ricky Sanchez, specifically, answered all of my questions and had a lot of patience! He provided me with options that best fit my situation. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Cassie Contreras

Cassie Contreras

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and nice staff, helped me switch over all my policies and made sure I got any discounts I qualified for. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Edgar Mascorro

Edgar Mascorro

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Reynolds is the man. He was extremely helpful and gave excellent customer service. He broke down everything to make it easier to understand. He has my highest recommendation over and over."
Profile photo of Bailey Giersch

Bailey Giersch

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Reynolds is the best! He is always super friendly, helpful, and professional! He’s incredibly informative which makes everything easy for me to understand and I highly recommend talking with him!"
Profile photo of Samantha Foley

Samantha Foley

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt was very knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. The time and dedication he gave was unmatched. He has earned a customer for life."
Profile photo of Isabel Aguilera

Isabel Aguilera

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with this office & Maria Sucilla! She is professional, caring, and empathetic. We have stayed loyal to her since working with her at her previous workplace. We switched insurance companies to be with her because she is honest and makes sure our needs are met."
Profile photo of Felicia Camarillo

Felicia Camarillo

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew Reynolds helped us add our son to our auto policy and he was so informative, responsive and professional while being personable and easy to talk to. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of christian escalera

christian escalera

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to say thank you! I recently switched over to State Farm last week. I was able to get a great rate for both of my vehicles. Their staff is knowledgeable, patience and helpful. The transfer process was effortless and quick. Thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Melanee Figueroa

Melanee Figueroa

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria Sucilla is the best representative I have ever came across. She’s super helpful and very kind. She goes to the extreme to help you with what you need. I definitely recommend Maria to anyone that has questions or needs help with anything."
Profile photo of Arlette Parada

Arlette Parada

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has the best customer service. People here are very kind and professional. Lupe was the one who helped us out and was very thorough throughout the whole processes. She was very nice and took her time while making sure we were getting the best service. Definitely recommend coming to this office in Fresno."
Profile photo of Kyle Frederick

Kyle Frederick

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm ever since this office first opened about 4 years ago. I haven’t regretted my decision since. I have had to go in a couple times and everyone working there is nice and friendly, I go in and get out super quick. They gave me what I wanted at a great low price and didn’t pressure me to add any extra things like I have experience at other insurance agencies. I don’t know if all State Farm offices are like this, but I highly recommend coming to this one!"
Profile photo of Elijah Garza

Elijah Garza

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best office! Ricky Sanchez helped answered all my questions. He also got back to me when he said he would. I recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Veronica Garza

Veronica Garza

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office! Ricky Sanchez helped me out tremendously getting all my auto and life insurance policy’s in order. I’ve recommended all my friends and family to go here."
Profile photo of Debbie Gentry

Debbie Gentry

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Francisco for all the tips and tweaks he made to make my policy the best it can be. He went over and beyond my expectations with information and knowledge. Great suggestive selling too! I had no idea State Farm finances Auto Loans so when my lease comes up guess who's getting more biz?! If I could give more stars I would!"
Profile photo of orlando pre

orlando pre

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best insurance and Matt really helped me out in understanding and choosing a policy."
Profile photo of Cristian Suarez

Cristian Suarez

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"The BEST in the Central Valley! Staff members are very knowledgeable, attentive, and truly care about their clients. I definitely recommend speaking with Maria for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Gema Perez

Gema Perez

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the amazing customer service and thank you to the young man named Francisco Alcazar for helping me out with all my questions you were so very helpful."
Profile photo of Jenifer Arce

Jenifer Arce

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Francisco alcazar was very helpful on answering all my questions. He gave me a detailed quote and was ver professional. I’m looking forward to working with him for my insurance."